About My Blog

I created my blog using a wordpress.com template. After choosing my template I created a name that would match my blog topic (meeting me). I then created each additional page and named those pages.  On my “About” page I uploaded a picture of myself, choose an alignment and proper size for the picture.  After, I then added a few paragraphs explaining what my blog was about including the original topic and how it has become my online portfolio.

For each of my blog posts, I wrote a short paragraph (1-5 sentences), uploaded a picture that matched the topic of the post (again choosing the alignment & size), and then placed appropriate category tags to help with SEO on search engines.  Using the widget app I added links to other helpful websites including my website.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

